Full-Time Faculty

Ana P. Barros

Email barros@nospam60cc88b57c5af.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Chair of Engineering

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam60cc88b57c6c0.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam60cc88b57c7b4.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam60cc88b57c8a4.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam60cc88b57c9a1.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam60cc88b57caa2.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Gary Parker, Ph.D.

Email parkerg@nospam60cc88b57cbb2.illinois.edu
Title Professor and W. H. Johnson Professor of Geology

Rafael Tinoco, Ph.D.

Email tinoco@nospam60cc88b57cccc.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam60cc88b57cdc9.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam60cc88b57cee1.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam60cc88b57cfed.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam60cc88b57d0f8.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Albert J. Valocchi, Ph.D.

Email valocchi@nospam60cc88b57d1ff.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus