Full-Time Faculty

Ana P. Barros

Email barros@nospam65d8f69942f7a.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Chair of Engineering

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam65d8f699430a5.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam65d8f6994319d.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam65d8f699432a9.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam65d8f6994342d.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam65d8f69943569.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Gary Parker, Ph.D.

Email parkerg@nospam65d8f6994366f.illinois.edu
Title Professor and W. H. Johnson Professor of Geology

Rafael Tinoco, Ph.D.

Email tinoco@nospam65d8f69943779.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam65d8f6994386f.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam65d8f69943954.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam65d8f69943a3b.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam65d8f69943b07.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Albert J. Valocchi, Ph.D.

Email valocchi@nospam65d8f69943c2b.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus