Full-Time Faculty

Ana P. Barros

Email barros@nospam61539aa730b08.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Chair of Engineering

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam61539aa730bf2.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam61539aa730cca.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam61539aa730dff.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam61539aa730ef4.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam61539aa731015.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Gary Parker, Ph.D.

Email parkerg@nospam61539aa7310f7.illinois.edu
Title Professor and W. H. Johnson Professor of Geology

Rafael Tinoco, Ph.D.

Email tinoco@nospam61539aa7311d9.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam61539aa7312af.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam61539aa731375.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam61539aa731439.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam61539aa7314e4.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Albert J. Valocchi, Ph.D.

Email valocchi@nospam61539aa7315a8.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus