Full-Time Faculty

Ana P. Barros

Email barros@nospam62b790c3cb4c0.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Chair of Engineering

Ximing Cai, Ph.D.

Email xmcai@nospam62b790c3cb5bf.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Endowed Professor in Civil Engineering

Marcelo H. Garcia, Ph.D.

Email mhgarcia@nospam62b790c3cb6a3.illinois.edu
Title M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Chair in Civil Engineering; Director, Ven Te Chow Hydrosystems Laboratory

Megan Konar, Ph.D.

Email mkonar@nospam62b790c3cb766.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Praveen Kumar, Ph.D.

Email kumar1@nospam62b790c3cb832.illinois.edu
Title Colonel Harry F. and Frankie M. Lovell Professor

Megan L. Matthews

Email mlmatth2@nospam62b790c3cb8e4.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Gary Parker, Ph.D.

Email parkerg@nospam62b790c3cc3ce.illinois.edu
Title Professor and W. H. Johnson Professor of Geology

Rafael Tinoco, Ph.D.

Email tinoco@nospam62b790c3cc4ab.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor

Arthur R. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Email aschmidt@nospam62b790c3cc583.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor

Murugesu Sivapalan, Ph.D.

Email sivapala@nospam62b790c3cc64e.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Ashlynn Stillwell, Ph.D.

Email ashlynn@nospam62b790c3cc718.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor

Alex M. Tartakovsky

Email amt1998@nospam62b790c3cc7ca.illinois.edu
Title Professor

Albert J. Valocchi, Ph.D.

Email valocchi@nospam62b790c3ccb83.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus